Tampines Town Council Awards Ceremony 2016


The Tampines Town Council Awards 2016 celebrates the success of the winners who have emerged from 457 submitted photos in our “My Favourite Place in Tampines” Art Competition and also with regard to the fallen sunshade at 201E on 25 September, we would like to thank our partners for all their quick response on a Sunday.

Tampines Town Council Awards 2016 with SG Emcee Lester

Guest-of-Honour, Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth, Member of Parliament for Tampines GRC, Chairman of Tampines Town Council, Advisor Mr Baey Yam Keng.